Home / Contact Us

 

Head Office [Chester] 
Broughton Mills Road
Bretton
Chester
CH4 0BYT: 01244 663 580
F: 01244 663 587
E: sales@chesterchain.co.uk
Map: 
Click Map 
Warrington Office
4 Greys Court, Kingsland Grange
Warrington
WA1 4SHT: 01925 838 899
F: 01925 811 416
E: warrington@chesterchain.co.uk 
Map: 
Click Map

 

Hours of Business
Monday – Thursday: 8.00am – 4.45pm          Friday: 8.00am – 2.00pm

Contacts

Managing Director- Barry  Chambers
barrychambers@chesterchain.co.uk 

General Manager- Christopher Johnson
christopher@chesterchain.co.uk

Stores/Hire- Andrew Tomlinson
stores@chesterchain.co.uk

Warrington Branch- Phil Mahon - Manager
warrington@chesterchain.co.uk

Accounts Manager- Trish Illing
trish@chesterchain.co.uk

Sales Representative- Tony Jenkinson
tony@chesterchain.co.uk

Service Administrator- Steve Homer
steve@chesterchain.co.uk

Workshop Supervisor- Richard Brenton
sales@chesterchain.co.uk